Clients' Reviews

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous on March 6, 2017

Excellent Service

Mrs Davies was thorough complete and accurate and executed her advice in a timely and effecient manner. I highly recommend her as she went above and beyond to deliver a high quality service.

 

5.0 stars

Posted by Walter on November 4, 2016

Superb Service

George is extremely professional, kind, knowledgeable and resourceful. He has represented me on two occasions and I could not be happier with his services. His expertise ensured a satisfactory outcome on both occasions. As a trial attorney, there is no better. I strongly recommend him to anyone in need of legal representation.

 

5.0 stars

Posted by Irfan Aziz on October 27, 2016

Super Excellent Lawyer and a human being

 We have a false lawsuit consisting of 135 pages , we were scared and confuse , we did shop around and check other attorneys but no one came close to Mr Pinions experience and knowledge . He reviewed the case in depth and found weaknesses and errors and fought back vigorously . He gave personal attention and have ton and tons of knowledge in field of law. Thanks

 

5.0 stars

Posted by Ruben on Jun 25, 2015

Highly Recommended & Dedicated Attorney

Mr. Pinon is an excellent attorney who always demonstrates a tremendous dedication to his law profession. He is always very well prepared for every case he takes on and this can be clearly demonstrated by the great success of his law firm. He is an excellent litigator and his knowledge in his field is exceptional. Mr. Pinon is dedicated to his clients and in my opinion, one of the greatest attorneys whom I'd highly recommend.

 

5.0 stars

Posted by Frank Garcia on Jun 24, 2015

Jorge L Piñon .. El abogado que Dios mando a la Tierra .

No tengo la menor idea de como comenzar lo que quiero escribir , se me unen tantos recuerdos que alguna vez llegue a pensar . Sera realidad lo que me sucede ? ... Como todo lo bueno que existe sobre la tierra es creacion de Dios , fue Dios quien me llevo a su oficina , fua algo como .. Este no te conviene , ve a este otro ... Al igual que miles de familias en los EE.UU , caimos en la desgracia de la caida de la economia y para mayor mala suerte , asume la presidencia un señor que no sabia nada y unde mas al pais , lo lleva por un abismo y Yo estaba cayendo en el hueco ...  Read more

 

5.0 stars

Posted by Ariel on Jun 22, 2015

Jorge Luis Pinon saved my career!

Just a few short weeks after completing my M.D. degree and being accepted to one of the most prestigious residency programs in the country, remnants of legal mistakes I made in a past life came back to haunt me. Criminal charges filled against me in my late teenage years hampered my ability to get my medical license. Instantaneously, all I had sacrificed and poured my soul into for so many years was hanging in the balance. I sought the help of an attorney; luckily, a family member referred me to Mr. Pinon for his excellent work and expertise... Read More

 

5.0 stars

Posted by Mads Thomsen on Jun 4, 2014

What other lawyers should strive to be.

Mr Pinon is a man who takes great honor and pride in what he does not only in his professional life but also as a human being. He is one of the most honest and trust worthy people I have meet. Mr. Pinon is one of a kind and we as his client should feel honored that he is willing to take us on as new clients. I have had several lawyers prior to meeting Mr. Pinon from some of the biggest firms. All I got was big bills and no results. Mr. Pinon bills extremely fair and gets you results, which is what makes him a top-notch attorney.

 

5.0 stars

Posted by Valerie on Apr 18, 2013

A Cut Above Most ,Highly Moral and Ethical

Mr. Jorge Pinon is one in a million. I am elected official in Miami Dade County being persecuted mercilessly and unjustly by Miami Dade County Commission on Ethics. In my tenure as a commissioner I have not accepted so much as a cup of coffee from anyone.
When I came to Mr. Pinon, he told me he had to first review my case. He was actually looking to see if this was something he morally could get behind. 3 days later he told me he would take my case. He said"Sometimes good has to stand up for good or evil wins!"
He is extremely versed in the law and uses the letter ofthe law to defend his clients position.. Unfortunately there are not too many in the legal profession who have the knowledge or understanding of the law that Mr. Pinon has. This attorney is most defimitely a rare breed among the many shisters in this profession. Mr. Pinon has earned my utmost respect and I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Close Menu